Copyright      Wrentham Parish Council

Welcome to Wrentham

‘Village of the Year’ Presentation 2004 Parish Councillors Stanton and Geoffrey Sallows and John Liddell look on Chairman of Waveney District Council Sandy Kellor with the newly planted tree Tony Kemp, SCC & WDC Wendy Mawer, Parish Councillors Gwyneth Jebson and Cliff Woods and a member of Waveney District Council WDC Chairman Sandy Kellor,  SCC & WDC Councillor Goldsmith, Mrs Sylvia Chatten, Tony Garner and   a member of Waveney District Council Mr Kemp said “We have always had a good community spirit here - we never find it difficult to get people involved to make a good show for the awards.” and if everyone takes up that pride we would have a little less vandalism around”. Waveney Village of the Year Plaque The Tree in 2009 Click to go back to Home page